Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
About iss indonesia

  • ISS – Integrated Service Solutions, one of the world’s largest Facility Support Service Groups, was founded in Denmark 1901.

  • ISS in Indonesia was established in 1996 and employs more than 57,000 peoples.

  • Worldwide ISS has more than 500,000 employees, and more than 125,000 business-to-business customers.

  • ISS’ aspiration is to advance the facility support services industry and lead it – globally!

Local Office(s)

Jakarta
Graha ISS
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Blok J No 3
Bintaro Jaya 15229
Indonesia
Phone: (062-021) 7486 4490
Fax: - (062-021) 7486 4491
E-mail:
jakarta@iss.co.id

  East Java
Jl. Kutisari No. 10
Surabaya 60292
Indonesia
Phone: (062-031) 841 3161 - 841 1717
Fax: (062-031) 843 1714
E-mail:
surabaya@iss.co.id

Batam
Komp. Taman Niaga Sukajadi
Blok C No.07
Jl. Jend Ahmad Yani
Batam 29463
Phone: (062-0778) 737 2020 - 701 6111
Fax: (062-0778) 737 2090
E-mail:
batam@iss.co.id

Bandung
Jl. Buah Batu Raya No. 95 - 99
Bandung 40264
Indonesia
Phone: (062-022) 731 6155
Fax: (062-022) 732 2644
E-mail:
bandung@iss.co.id 
Medan
Jl. Bahagia By Pass No 11 A-C
Medan 20117 - Indonesia
Phone: (062-061) 888 07025
Fax: (062-061) 888 07058
E-mail:
medan@iss.co.id

Central Java
Jl. Cinde Barat No. 9
Semarang -Jawa Tengah
Phone: (062-024) 707 867 99
Fax: (062-024) 707 829 59
E-mail:
semarang@iss.co.id

Denpasar
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 664
Pesanggaran 80222
Bali
Phone: (062-0361) 710 483
Fax: 
E-mail:
denpasar@iss.co.id

Balikpapan
Jl. MT Haryono No. 74
Balikpapan 76114
Telp: (062-0542) 8879000
Fax: (062-0542) 872727
E-mail:
balikpapan@iss.co.id

Pekanbaru
Jl. Jend Sudirman No 175A
Tangkerang Selatan
Bukit Jaya - Pekanbaru
Phone: (062-0761) 848738
Fax: 
E-mail:
pekanbaru@iss.co.id

Makasar
Jl. Veteran Utara No. 198
Makasar
Phone: (062-0778) 737 2020 - 701 6111
Fax: (062-0778) 737 2090
E-mail:
makassar@iss.co.id