Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
About iss indonesia

PT. ISS INDONESIA

Jakarta

Graha ISS
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Blok J No 3
Bintaro Jaya 15229 - Indonesia
Phone: (062-021) 7486 4490
Fax: (062-021) - 7486 4491
E-mail: jakarta@iss.co.id

President Director / CEO 
Houtman Simanjuntak


East Java

Jl. Kutisari No. 10
Surabaya 60292
Indonesia
Phone: (062-031) 841-3161 / 841-1717
Fax: (062-031) 843-1714
E-mail: surabaya@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Johannes Baptista Purnomo


Batam

Komp. Taman Niaga Sukajadi Blok C No. 07
Jl. Jend Ahmad Yani
Batam 29463
Phone: (062-0778) 737 2020 - 701 6111
Fax: (062-0778) 737 2090
E-mail: batam@iss.co.id

Branch Manager 
Maruba Sitanggang 


Bandung

Jl. Buah Batu Raya No. 95 - 99
Bandung 40264
Phone: (062-022) 731 6155
Fax: (062-022) 732 2644
E-mail: bandung@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Sammy Abraham Tatuil


Medan

Jl. Bahagia By Pass No 11 A-C
Medan 20117 - Indonesia
Phone: (062-061) 888 07026
Fax: (062-061) 888 07058 
E-mail: medan@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Arie Alqautsar


Central Java

Jl. Cinde Barat No. 9
Semarang -Jawa Tengah
Phone: (062-024) 707 867 99
Fax: (062-024) 707 829 59
E-mail: semarang@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Kris Dwi Harjanto


Balikpapan

Jl. MT Haryono No. 09
Balikpapan 76125
Phone: (062-0542) 8879600
Fax: (062-0542) 8879444
E-mail: balikpapan@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Arifin Pieter Napitupulu


Denpasar

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai 664
Pesanggaran 80222
Bali
Phone: (062-0361) 710 483
Fax:
E-mail: denpasar@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
I Made Ari Yudana


Pekanbaru

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No 175A
Tangkerang Selatan
Bukit Jaya - Pekanbaru
Phone: (062-0761) 848 738
Fax:
E-mail: pekanbaru@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Maruba Sitanggang


Makassar
 

Jl. Veteran Utara No 198
Makassar
Phone: (062-0411) 312 933
Fax: (062-0411) 324 876
E-mail: makassar@iss.co.id

Branch Manager
Karso Siswoyo