Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
contact
kontak

Branch Offices

Head Office Jakarta

Graha ISS
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Blok J No 3 
Bintaro Jaya 15229 - Indonesia

Phone: (062-021) 7486 4490
Fax: (062-021) - 7486 4491
E-mail: 
jakarta@id.issworld.com

Medan

Jl. Bahagia By Pass No. 11 A-C
Kecamatan Medan Kota Kelurahan Sudirejo 1

Medan 20218
Phone  : 061 - 8880 7025, 061 - 8880 7026
Fax      : 061 - 8880 7058
E-mail: medan@iss.co.id


Pekanbaru

Komplek Perkantoran Soekarno Hatta Square Blok D No. 9, 10, 11
Jl. Arifin Achmad Ujung Pekanbaru Sidomulyo Timur, Marpoyan Dumai
Phone  : 0761 841 7244
Fax      : 0761 841 7244
E-mail: pekanbaru@iss.co.id


Palembang

Jl. Kol H. Burlian KM 9 Blok A-B No.65
Palembang – Sumsel
Phone : 0711 -5612 155

Region Jawa 1

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Barat
Jl Buah Batu No 95 - 99
Bandung  40264
Phone  : 022 - 7316155
Fax      :022 - 7322644
E-mail: bandung@iss.co.id


Region Jawa 2

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Tengah & DIY
Jl. Kedungmundu Raya No. 47
Semarang - 50274
Phone  : 024 - 7078 6799
Fax      : 024 - 8312 125
E-mail: semarang@iss.co.id


Region Jawa 3

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Timur
Jln.Kutisari No 10 Surabaya 60292
Phone  : 031 - 841 3161,031-841 1717
Fax      : 031 843 1714
E-mail: surabaya@iss.co.id 


Bali & Nusa Tenggara

Jl Bedugul No 37 B,
Sidakarya, Denpasar Bali
E-mail: denpasar@iss.co.id

Balikpapan


Jln. MT Haryono No 09
Balikpapan 76125
Phone  : 0542 - 8879 444
Fax      : 0542 - 887 9494
E-mail: balikpapan@iss.co.id


Makassar

Jl. Cenderawasih No. 244
Kelurahan Mattoangin Kecamatan Mariso
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan  - 90121
Phone : (0411) 855-755
Fax     : (0411) 855-951
E-mail: makassar@iss.co.id