Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
contact
kontak

Branch Offices

Branch Jakarta

Graha ISS
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Blok J No 3 
Bintaro Jaya 15229 - Indonesia

Phone: (062-021) 7486 4490
Fax: (062-021) - 7486 4491
E-mail: 
jakarta@id.issworld.com

CEO: Elisa Lumbantoruan

 

Region Sumatera 1

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Medan
Jl. Bahagia By Pass No. 11 A-C
Kecamatan Medan Kota Kelurahan Sudirejo 1

Medan 20218

Phone  : 061 - 8880 7025, 061 - 8880 7026
Fax      : 061 - 8880 7058

E-mail: 
medan@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Ridwan Marschal Simanjuntak

 

Region Sumatera 2

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Pekanbaru
Komplek Perkantoran Soekarno Hatta Square Blok D No. 9, 10, 11
Jl. Arifin Achmad Ujung Pekanbaru Sidomulyo Timur, Marpoyan Dumai

Phone  : 0761 841 7244
Fax      : 0761 841 7244
E-mail: pekanbaru@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Nur Widodo

 

Region Sumatera 3

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Palembang
Jl. Kol H. Burlian KM 9 Blok A-B No.65
Palembang – Sumsel

Phone : 0711 -5612 155

General Manager Region: Mangasa P. Sitanggang

 

Region Jawa 1

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Barat
Jl Buah Batu No 95 - 99
Bandung  40264

Phone  : 022 - 7316155
Fax      :022 - 7322644
E-mail: bandung@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Suhardiman


Region Jawa 2

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Tengah & DIY
Jl. Kedungmundu Raya No. 47
Semarang - 50274

Phone  : 024 - 7078 6799
Fax      : 024 - 8312 125
E-mail: semarang@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Lidya Wishnu Wardhani

 

Region Jawa 3

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Jawa Timur

Jln.Kutisari No 10 Surabaya 60292

Phone  : 031 - 841 3161,031-841 1717

Fax      : 031 843 1714

E-mail: 
surabaya@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Arief Luqman Hakim

 

Region Bali & Nusa Tenggara

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Bali
Jl Bedugul No 37 B,
Sidakarya, Denpasar Bali
E-mail: denpasar@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Made Ari Yudana

 

Region Kalimantan

PT ISS Indonesia Cabang Balikpapan
Jln. MT Haryono No 09
Balikpapan 76125

Phone  : 0542 - 8879 444
Fax      : 0542 - 887 9494

E-mail: 
balikpapan@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Hadi Suroso 


Region Sulawesi & Papua

Jl. Cenderawasih No. 244
Kelurahan Mattoangin Kecamatan Mariso
Makassar
Sulawesi Selatan  - 90121

Phone : (0411) 855-755
Fax     : (0411) 855-951
E-mail: makassar@iss.co.id

General Manager Region: Ugih Andi Sugiharto